top of page

Women's Department Administrative Staff  






2nd Administrator Assistant

Dr. Sherrly Luster




1st Administrative Assistant

Mother Veronica L. Richardson









3rd Administrator Assistant

 Evangelist Conita Jones




4th Administrator Assistant

Evangelist Preness Marks




5th Administrator Assistant

Evangelist Lydia Pearce





Executive Board President






Evangelist Renita Richardson






District Missionarie's






Evangelist Jeanetta Nunley-Randolph






Evangelist Mary Jackson






Evangelist Mary Mathews






Evangelist Barbara Lane






Evangelist Eula Gaines






Evangelist Alondra Jackson






Speical Advisors to the Supervisor






Mother Valorie Yates






Mother Marietha Gayton






Mother Louise Bell






Mother Gwendolyn Pace






bottom of page