top of page

Southern California Fourth Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction

Departments and their Heads.

Jurisdictional Department President

Superntendent Emmanuel Oggs


Jurisdictional Youth Department President

Pastor Terrence L. Hughes


Womens Department President

Mother JoAnne Hooks


Jurisdictional Sunday School Supt.

Elder Erroll Williams



Jurisdictional Mission Department President




Jurisdictional Music Department President

Evangelist Yolanda Knights



Jurisdictional Evangelism President



Jurisdictional Scholastic Motivation President First Lady CeCe Gray





Jurisdictional Pastors & Elders Council

President Pastor Paul Jones



Jurisdictional Online Education President

Pastor Duret C. Gray, M.S.




Jurisdictional Adjutancy Department

Chief Adjutant Elder Jermaine Reese




Jurisdictional Urban Initiative

President Pastor Duret C. Gray, M.S.





bottom of page